Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Muchi

Eclipse timing consistency

Recommended Posts

Currently, Eclipse only spawns for Harkon during the designated times:

Carbigal (Swamp Town): (wiki) 11:00 - 11:20    AEST (1:00AM)  8AM (PDT) / 11AM (EDT)
Oops Wharf: (wiki) 13:20 - 13:20                          AEST (3:00AM)  10AM (PDT) / 1PM (EDT)
Neils Camp (Techichi): (wiki) 15:00 - 15:20        AEST (5:00AM)  12PM (PDT) / 3PM (EDT)
Gate of Tapasco: (wiki) 17:20 - 17:20                  AEST (7:00AM)  2PM (PDT) / 5PM (EDT)
Laplanoel (Snow hill): (wiki)19:00 - 19:20           AEST (9:00AM)  4PM (PDT) / 7PM (EST)
Event Garden: (wiki) 21:00 - 21:20                        AEST (11:00AM) 6PM (PDT) / 9PM (EST)
Aquarius (Ghost Blue): (wiki) 23:00 - 23:20         AEST (1:00PM)  8PM (PDT) / 11PM (EST)
Azteca (Relics Town): (wiki) 01:00 - 01:20           AEST (3:00PM)  10PM (PDT) / 1AM (EST)

Times taxed from Shanni's guide, I've added the AEST (Australian Eastern Standard time).

Outside of Harkon, she does not appear at the times she's supposed to (Wiki).

As I'm trying to complete the Eclipse - The story of the gods quest, it's incredibly difficult for me to finish the quests for EXP (due to sequential progress and Time zone differences). Would it be possible to make it so that Eclipse spawns permanently? That way, players outside the EST/PST time zones would be able to complete these quests.

 

 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Please sign in to comment

You will be able to leave a comment after signing in



Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  

×